Header Background
Staff Directory
Mark Legacy Head Athletic Trainer (VB, WTN, MBK, MLX) 603-535-2757 mdlegacy@plymouth.edu
Eric Gibbs Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MHOCK, WLAX) 603-535-2791 egibbs@plymouth.edu
Brian Busanich Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, SWIM/DIVE, SKI, BB) 603-535-2702 bmbusanich@plymouth.edu
Kim Lyle Graduate Assistant (X-C, FB, WHOCK) klyle@plymouth.edu
Bryan Hart Graduate Assistant (WSOC, WRES) bphart@plymouth.edu
Ellie Goldense Graduate Assistant (FH, SB) ecgoldense@plymouth.edu
Liesl Lindley Coordinator AT Services; Director of Clinical Instruction (WBK) 603-535-2928 llindley@plymouth.edu
Linda Levy Undergraduate AT Program Director 603-535-2577 levy@plymouth.edu
Marjorie A. King Graduate AT Program Director 603-535-3108 making1@plymouth.edu
Victor Gennaro, MD Team Physician
Kristina Stalnaker Nurse Practitioner