Header Background
Staff Directory
Mark Legacy, MEd, NHLAT, ATC Assistant Director of Athletics / Head Athletic Trainer (VB, Swim/Dive, Ski, MLX) 603-535-2757 mdlegacy@plymouth.edu
Eric Gibbs, MSEd, NHLAT, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MHK, WLX) 603-535-2791 egibbs@plymouth.edu
Sam Adams, MS, NHLAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, T&F) 603-535-3484 sgadams@plymouth.edu
Zach Casinelli, MS, NHLAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, WHK, BB) 603-535-2702 zcasinelli@plymouth.edu
Georgia Rieger, NHLAT, ATC Graduate Assistant (FH, Rehab, SB) 603-535-2757 gnrieger@plymouth.edu
Jacob Stern, NHLAT, ATC Graduate Assistant (XC, MBKB, Rehab) 603-535-2757 jcstern@plymouth.edu
Rachel Springmann, NHLAT, ATC Graduate Assistant (WSOC, WRE, Rehab) 603-535-2757 rspringmann@plymouth.edu
Liesl Lindley Coordinator AT Services; Director of Clinical Instruction (WBK) 603-535-2928 llindley@plymouth.edu
Linda Levy Undergraduate AT Program Director 603-535-2577 levy@plymouth.edu
Marjorie A. King Graduate AT Program Director 603-535-3108 making1@plymouth.edu
Victor Gennaro, DO Team Physician Plymouth Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic 603-536-1565
Douglass Weiss, MD Team Physician Plymouth Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic 603-536-1565
Tasha Gallup Physician Assistant Plymouth Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic 603-536-1565
Michael B. Watto, DO, MPH Team Physician Speare Memorial Hospital 603-536-1881
Kristina Stalnaker Nurse Practitioner
Tim Smith Team Dentist 603-536-2500