Header Background
Staff Directory
Mark Legacy Assistant Athletic Director / Head Athletic Trainer (VB, Swim/Dive, Ski, MLX) 603-535-2757 mdlegacy@plymouth.edu
Eric Gibbs Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MHK, WLX) 603-535-2791 egibbs@plymouth.edu
Brian Busanich Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, WHK, BB) 603-535-2702 bmbusanich@plymouth.edu
Sam Adams Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, T&F) 603-535-2702 sgadams@plymouth.edu
Zach Cassinelli Graduate Assistant (XC, MBK, Rehab) 603-535-2757 zcasinelli@plymouth.edu
Alex Gundersen Graduate Assistant (WSOC, WR, Rehab) 603-535-2757 awg1003@plymouth.edu
Georgia Rieger Graduate Assistant (FH, Rehab, SB) 603-535-2757 gnrieger@plymouth.edu
Samantha Davol Graduate Assistant (Holderness School) 603-535-2293 sadavol@plymouth.edu
Liesl Lindley Coordinator AT Services; Director of Clinical Instruction (WBK) 603-535-2928 llindley@plymouth.edu
Linda Levy Undergraduate AT Program Director 603-535-2577 levy@plymouth.edu
Marjorie A. King Graduate AT Program Director 603-535-3108 making1@plymouth.edu
Victor Gennaro, DO Team Physician Plymouth Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic 603-536-1565
Michael B. Watto, DO, MPH Team Physician Speare Memorial Hospital 603-536-1881
Kristina Stalnaker Nurse Practitioner