Header Background
Staff Directory
Mark Legacy, MEd, NH-LAT, ATC Assistant Director of Athletics / Head Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (VB, Swim/Dive, Ski, MLX) 603-535-2757 mdlegacy@plymouth.edu
Eric Gibbs, MSEd, NH-LAT, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (MSOC, MHK, WLX) 603-535-2791 egibbs@plymouth.edu
Sam Adams, MS, NH-LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (FB, T&F) 603-535-3484 sgadams@plymouth.edu
Zach Casinelli, MS, NH-LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (FB, WHK, BB) 603-535-2702 zcasinelli@plymouth.edu
Heather Corriveau, NH-LAT, ATC Graduate Assistant / Clinical Preceptor (Holderness School) 603-535-2757 hmcorriveau@plymouth.edu
Rachel Springmann, NH-LAT, ATC Graduate Assistant / Clinical Preceptor (WSOC, WRE, Rehab) 603-535-2757 rspringmann@plymouth.edu
Jacob Stern, NH-LAT, ATC Graduate Assistant / Clinical Preceptor (XC, Rehab, SB) 603-535-2757 jcstern@plymouth.edu
Kristine Watts, NH-LAT, ATC Graduate Assistant / Clinical Preceptor (FH, MBK, Rehab) 603-535-2757 kewatts1@plymouth.edu
Julie N. Bernier, EdD, NH-LAT, ATC Athletic Training Program Director, Coordinator of Allied Health Sciences 603-535-2518 jnbernier@plymouth.edu
Liesl Lindley, MA, NH-LAT, ATC Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Instruction / Clinical Preceptor (WBK) 603-535-2928 llindley@plymouth.edu
Elisabeth Rosencrum, PhD, ATC, CSCS Assistant Professor 603-535-2577 ecrosencrum@plymouth.edu
Victor Gennaro, DO Team Physician Plymouth Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic 603-536-1565
Douglass Weiss, MD Team Physician Plymouth Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic 603-536-1565
Tasha Gallup Physician Assistant Plymouth Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic 603-536-1565
Michael B. Watto, DO, MPH Team Physician Speare Memorial Hospital 603-536-1881
Kristina Stalnaker Nurse Practitioner
Tim Smith Team Dentist 603-536-2500