Header Background

Athletic Staff Directory

P.E. Center, MSC #32
Plymouth, NH 03264
(603) 535-2770 (Office)
(603) 535-2777 (Fax)




Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Bownes
Director of Athletics
603-535-2771 kbownes@plymouth.edu
Courtney O'Clair
Associate Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator
603-535-2750 c_oclair@plymouth.edu
Lauren Lavigne
Assistant Director of Athletics / Enrollment Management
603-535-2763 l_lavign@plymouth.edu
Mark Legacy, MEd, NH-LAT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletics / Head Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (VB, Swim/Dive, Ski, MLX)
603-535-2757 mdlegacy@plymouth.edu
Sam Adams, MS, NH-LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (FB, T&F)
603-535-3484 sgadams@plymouth.edu
Zach Casinelli, MS, NH-LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (FB, WHK, BB)
603-535-2702 zcasinelli@plymouth.edu
Eric Gibbs, MSEd, NH-LAT, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (MSOC, MHK, WLX)
603-535-2791 egibbs@plymouth.edu
Chris Kilmer
Assistant Director of Communications for Athletics
603-535-2477 cjkilmer@plymouth.edu
Dan Salzer
Athletics Communications Broadcast Manager
603-535-2779 dsalzer1@plymouth.edu
Geoff McGlone
Equipment Manager
603-535-2754 gmcglone@plymouth.edu
Darcy Hoffman
Administrative Assistant
603-535-2770 dhoffman@plymouth.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Jenkins
Head Coach
603-535-2756 dcjenkins1@plymouth.edu
Michael Gedman
Assistant Coach
Mike Laflamme
Assistant Coach
Ryan McIntosh
Assistant Coach
Brandon Cox
Coach's Aide
Dallas DeFrancesco
Coach's Aide
Jarek Krajewski
Coach's Aide

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Novick
Head Coach
603-535-2753 asnovick@plymouth.edu
George Noucas
Assistant Coach
Zach Stevens
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Flynn
Head Coach
603-535-3229 ajflynn1@plymouth.edu
Curtis Arsenault
Assistant Coach
Dale Emerson
Assistant Coach
Leah Swanson
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ostler
Head Coach
603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Alice Field
Assistant Coach
Samora Nesbitt
Assistant Coach
Gregg Simmons
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bonnie Lord
Head Coach
603-535-2759 blord@plymouth.edu
Alivia Bates
Assistant Coach
Erin Lang
Assistant Coach
Kara LaSalle
Assistant Coach
Lyndsey Wilcox
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Castonia
Head Coach
603-535-2761 pfcastonia@plymouth.edu
Devin Zeman
Assoc. Head Coach / Def. Coordinator / Safeties
603-535-2762 d_zeman@plymouth.edu
Matthew Adamik
Receivers Coach
603-535-2760 mdadamik@plymouth.edu
Jay Carter
Defensive Ends Coach
603-535-2760 jpcarter@plymouth.edu
Jim Coll
Cornerbacks Coach
603-535-2760 jccoll@plymouth.edu
Lou Desloges
Defensive Tackles Coach
603-535-2760 ldesloges@plymouth.edu
John Downs
Linebackers Coach
603-535-2760 jtdowns@plymouth.edu
Zach Parsons
Offensive Coordinator / Running Backs Coach
603-535-3156 zrparsons@plymouth.edu
Alex Sobolov
Quarterbacks Coach
603-535-2760 ajsobolov@plymouth.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Russell
Head Coach
603-535-2744 c_russell@plymouth.edu
Jay Londer
Assistant Coach
Dustin Walsh
Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mykul Haun
Head Coach
603-535-2776 mshaun@plymouth.edu
Amanda Fontaine
Assistant Coach
Rachel Roy
Coach's Aide

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gordon Webb
Head Coach
603-535-2764 gmwebb@plymouth.edu
Kevin McCarthy
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Bridgeman
Head Coach
603-535-3015 sandrab@plymouth.edu
Kerri Howe
Assistant Coach
Erin Lang
Assistant Coach
Rebecka Dale
Coach's Aide

Men's and Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Ouellette
Head Coach
603-535-2773 gsouellette@plymouth.edu
Alyssa Deane
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Wright
Head Coach
603-535-2516 rjwright@plymouth.edu
Parker Spear
Associate Head Coach
603-535-2516 phspear@plymouth.edu
Joakim Martinsson
Coach's Aide
Dan Salzer
Coach's Aide
Felderson Thelusma
Coach's Aide

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Joy
Head Coach
603-535-2732 rljoy@plymouth.edu
Aaron Miller
Assistant Coach
Leah Swanson
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Addison
Head Coach
603-535-3016 beaddison@plymouth.edu
Lee Makris
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Barbeau
Head Coach
603-535-2765 anne.barbeau@plymouth.edu
Addie Schumaker
Assistant Coach
Al Switzer
Coach's Aide - Diving

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barbara Rawlsky-Willett
Head Coach
603-535-2768 brwillett@plymouth.edu
Tim Losee
Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ostler
Head Coach
603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Bryan Dutille
Assistant Coach (Sprints/Relays)
Alice Field
Assistant Coach (Distance)
Adam Keul
Assistant Coach (Pole Vault)
Samora Nesbitt
Assistant Coach
Will Tifft
Assistant Coach (Throws)

Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ostler
Head Coach
603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Bryan Dutille
Assistant Coach (Sprints/Relays)
Alice Field
Assistant Coach (Distance)
Adam Keul
Assistant Coach (Pole Vault)
Samora Nesbitt
Assistant Coach
Will Tifft
Assistant Coach (Throws)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joan Forge
Head Coach
603-535-2778 jcforge@plymouth.edu
Bill Beaudet
Assistant Coach
Carolyn Hajdusek
Assistant Coach
Kathryn Labrie
Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Tedeschi
Assistant Coach
Brittney Herrick
Coach's Aide
Brenna Peruch
Coach's Aide

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Bergeron
Head Coach
603-535-2774 embergeron1@plymouth.edu
Nick Simeti
Assistant Coach
James Matlack
Coach's Aide
Tim Smith
Coach's Aide