Header Background

Athletic Staff Directory

P.E. Center, MSC #32
Plymouth, NH 03264
(603) 535-2770 (Office)
(603) 535-2777 (Fax)




Athletic Administration
John P. Clark Athletic Director 603-535-2770 jpclark@plymouth.edu
Kim Bownes Associate Athletic Director/ Senior Woman Administrator 603-535-2771 kbownes@plymouth.edu
Courtney O'Clair Compliance/Events 603-535-2750 c_oclair@plymouth.edu
Lauren Lavigne Admissions Liaison / Administration 603-535-2763 l_lavign@plymouth.edu
Kent Cherrington Sports Information Director 603-535-2477 kcherrington@plymouth.edu
Mark Legacy Head Athletic Trainer (VB, WTN, MBK, MLX) 603-535-2757 mdlegacy@plymouth.edu
Eric Gibbs Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MHOCK, WLAX) 603-535-2791 egibbs@plymouth.edu
Brian Busanich Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, SWIM/DIVE, SKI, BB) 603-535-2702 bmbusanich@plymouth.edu
Geoff McGlone Equipment Manager 603-535-2754 gmcglone@plymouth.edu
Michelle Wright Business Manager 603-535-2767 mdwright@plymouth.edu
Marisa Russell Administrative Assistant 603-535-2770 m_paradise@plymouth.edu
Baseball
Dennis McManus Head Coach 603-535-2756 dmcmanus@plymouth.edu
Clay Jenkins Associate Head Coach dcjenkins1@plymouth.edu
Bobby Chatfield Assistant Coach
Ben Cronin Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Andrew Novick Head Coach 603-535-2753 asnovick@plymouth.edu
Justin Lang Assistant Coach jdlang@plymouth.edu
Tim Mucher Assistant Coach
Kevin Eisenberg Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Liz Stich Head Coach 603-535-3229 eastich@plymouth.edu
Brittany Purington Assistant Coach
Ashley Peaslee Assistant Coach
Men's & Women's Cross Country
Dave Severance Head Coach 603-535-2752 dsseverance@plymouth.edu
Alice Field Assistant Coach
Field Hockey
Bonnie Lord Head Coach 603-535-2759 blord@plymouth.edu
Amy McKenney Assistant Coach
Olivia Colborn Assistant Coach
Football
Paul Castonia Head Coach 603-535-2761 pfcastonia@plymouth.edu
Devin Zeman Assoc. Head Coach/Def. Coordinator/Defensive Backs
Lou Desloges Defensive Line Coach
Eric McCarthy Quarterbacks Coach
Zach Parsons Wide Receivers Coach
Dustin Matthews Running Backs Coach
Bill Lawrence Linebackers Coach
Tom Manley Offensive Line Coach
Men's Ice Hockey
Craig Russell Head Coach 603-535-2744 c_russell@plymouth.edu
Andrew Stewart Assistant Coach
Kyle Tobin Assistant Coach
Phil Moore Assistant Coach
Women's Ice Hockey
Ashley Kilstein Head Coach 603-535-2776 arkilstein@plymouth.edu
Kate Gallagher Assistant Coach
Jamie Goldsmith Assistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse
Gordon Webb Head Coach 603-535-2764 gmwebb@plymouth.edu
Chris Milmoe Assistant Coach
Women's Lacrosse
Kristin Tracy Head Coach 603-535-3015 ketracy@plymouth.edu
Conor Davis Assistant Coach ckdavis@plymouth.edu
Kristen Guest Assistant Coach kguest@plymouth.edu
Men's and Women's Skiing
Andrew Gannon Head Coach 603-535-2773 asgannon@plymouth.edu
Parker Spear Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Rob Wright Head Coach 603-535-2516 rjwright@plymouth.edu
Parker Spear Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Ryan Joy Head Coach 603-535-2732 rljoy@plymouth.edu
TBA Assistant Coach
Softball
Bruce Addison Head Coach 603-535-3016 beaddison@plymouth.edu
Lee Makris Assistant Coach
Jim Rines Assistant Coach
Ashley Laufenberg Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming & Diving
Al Switzer Head Coach 603-535-2765 aswitzer@plymouth.edu
Celeste St. Pierre Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis
Barbara Rawlsky-Willett Head Coach 603-535-2768 brwillett@plymouth.edu
Michael Ene Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Chris Kilmer Head Coach 603-535-2778 cjkilmer@mail.plymouth.edu
Sarah Spears Assistant Coach
Casey Stoodley Assistant Coach
Wrestling
Ryan Schieding Head Coach 603-535-2774 rdschieding@plymouth.edu
Jim Aguiar Assistant Coach
James Matlack Assistant Coach