Header Background

Athletic Staff Directory

P.E. Center, MSC #32
Plymouth, NH 03264
(603) 535-2770 (Office)
(603) 535-2777 (Fax)




Athletic Administration
Kim Bownes Interim Athletic Director 603-535-2771 kbownes@plymouth.edu
Courtney O'Clair Associate Athletic Director/ Interim Senior Woman Administrator 603-535-2750 c_oclair@plymouth.edu
Lauren Lavigne Assistant Athletic Director / Enrollment Management 603-535-2763 l_lavign@plymouth.edu
Mark Legacy Assistant Athletic Director / Head Athletic Trainer (VB, Swim/Dive, Ski, MLX) 603-535-2757 mdlegacy@plymouth.edu
Eric Gibbs Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MHK, WLX) 603-535-2791 egibbs@plymouth.edu
Brian Busanich Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, WHK, BB) 603-535-2702 bmbusanich@plymouth.edu
Sam Adams Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, T&F) 603-535-2702 sgadams@plymouth.edu
Kent Cherrington Sports Information Director 603-535-2477 kcherrington@plymouth.edu
Geoff McGlone Equipment Manager 603-535-2754 gmcglone@plymouth.edu
Michelle Wright Business Manager 603-535-2767 mdwright@plymouth.edu
Gabby Goodwin Administrative Assistant 603-535-2770 gcgoodwin@plymouth.edu
Baseball
Clay Jenkins Head Coach 603-535-2756 dcjenkins1@plymouth.edu
Ryan McIntosh Assistant Coach
Brandon Cox Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Andrew Novick Head Coach 603-535-2753 asnovick@plymouth.edu
Nick Hercules Assistant Coach 603-535-2753 nshercules@plymouth.edu
Women's Basketball
Allison Flynn Head Coach 603-535-3229 ajflynn1@plymouth.edu
Allison Wagner Assistant Coach
Kelley Collins Assistant Coach
Men's & Women's Cross Country
John Ostler Head Coach 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Alice Field Assistant Coach aafield@plymouth.edu
Field Hockey
Bonnie Lord Head Coach 603-535-2759 blord@plymouth.edu
Jenny Frohock Assistant Coach
Kara LaSalle Assistant Coach
Football
Paul Castonia Head Coach 603-535-2761 pfcastonia@plymouth.edu
Devin Zeman Assoc. Head Coach/Def. Coordinator/Safeties
Zach Parsons Offensive Coordinator / Running Backs Coach
Lou Desloges Defensive Tackles Coach
Tom Manley Defensive Ends Coach
Cory Gaff Receivers Coach
Sean Salisbury Cornerbacks Coach
Alex Sobolov Quarterbacks Coach
Todd Pelletier Linebackers Coach
Men's Ice Hockey
Craig Russell Head Coach 603-535-2744 c_russell@plymouth.edu
Marc Roper Assistant Coach mroper3@plymouth.edu
Kyle Brumfield Assistant Coach
Women's Ice Hockey
Mykul Haun Head Coach 603-535-2776 mshaun@plymouth.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Gordon Webb Head Coach 603-535-2764 gmwebb@plymouth.edu
Ian Gallagher Assistant Coach
Women's Lacrosse
Sandy Bridgeman Head Coach 603-535-3015 sandrab@plymouth.edu
Men's and Women's Skiing
Andrew Gannon Head Coach 603-535-2773 asgannon@plymouth.edu
Brennan Smith Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Rob Wright Head Coach 603-535-2516 rjwright@plymouth.edu
Parker Spear Associate Head Coach phspear@plymouth.edu
Connor Noe Assistant Coach
Graham Hughes Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Ryan Joy Head Coach 603-535-2732 rljoy@plymouth.edu
Jay Vogt Assistant Coach
Mark Boucher Assistant Coach
Softball
Bruce Addison Head Coach 603-535-3016 beaddison@plymouth.edu
Lee Makris Assistant Coach
Mike Bernier Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming & Diving
Al Switzer Head Coach 603-535-2765 aswitzer@plymouth.edu
Sam Carberry Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis
Barbara Rawlsky-Willett Head Coach 603-535-2768 brwillett@plymouth.edu
Men's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field
John Ostler Head Coach 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Alice Field Assistant Coach (Distance)
Angus Fisher Assistant Coach (Throws)
Adam Keul Assistant Coach (Pole Vault)
Bryan Dutille Assistant Coach (Sprints/Relays)
Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field
John Ostler Head Coach 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Alice Field Assistant Coach (Distance)
Angus Fisher Assistant Coach (Throws)
Adam Keul Assistant Coach (Pole Vault)
Bryan Dutille Assistant Coach (Sprints/Relays)
Women's Volleyball
Chris Kilmer Head Coach 603-535-2778 cjkilmer@mail.plymouth.edu
Kaitlyn Tedeschi Assistant Coach kntedeschi@plymouth.edu
Carolyn Hajdusek Assistant Coach cehajdusek@plymouth.edu
Rebecca Raphaelson Assistant Coach rcraphaelson@plymouth.edu
Wrestling
Ryan Schieding Head Coach 603-535-2774 rdschieding@plymouth.edu
James Matlack Assistant Coach
Tim Smith Assistant Coach