Header Background

Athletic Staff Directory

P.E. Center, MSC #32
Plymouth, NH 03264
(603) 535-2770 (Office)
(603) 535-2777 (Fax)




Athletic Administration
Kim Bownes Director of Athletics 603-535-2771 kbownes@plymouth.edu
Courtney O'Clair Associate Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator 603-535-2750 c_oclair@plymouth.edu
Lauren Lavigne Assistant Director of Athletics / Enrollment Management 603-535-2763 l_lavign@plymouth.edu
Mark Legacy, MEd, NH-LAT, ATC Assistant Director of Athletics / Head Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (VB, Swim/Dive, Ski, MLX) 603-535-2757 mdlegacy@plymouth.edu
Sam Adams, MS, NH-LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (FB, T&F) 603-535-3484 sgadams@plymouth.edu
Zach Casinelli, MS, NH-LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (FB, WHK, BB) 603-535-2702 zcasinelli@plymouth.edu
Eric Gibbs, MSEd, NH-LAT, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Trainer / Clinical Preceptor (MSOC, MHK, WLX) 603-535-2791 egibbs@plymouth.edu
Chris Kilmer Assistant Director of Communications for Athletics 603-535-2477 cjkilmer@plymouth.edu
Dan Salzer Athletics Communications Broadcast Manager 603-535-2779 dsalzer1@plymouth.edu
Geoff McGlone Equipment Manager 603-535-2754 gmcglone@plymouth.edu
Darcy Hoffman Administrative Assistant 603-535-2770 dhoffman@plymouth.edu
Baseball
Clay Jenkins Head Coach 603-535-2756 dcjenkins1@plymouth.edu
Michael Gedman Assistant Coach
Mike Laflamme Assistant Coach
Ryan McIntosh Assistant Coach
Brandon Cox Coach's Aide
Dallas DeFrancesco Coach's Aide
Jarek Krajewski Coach's Aide
Men's Basketball
Andrew Novick Head Coach 603-535-2753 asnovick@plymouth.edu
George Noucas Assistant Coach
Zach Stevens Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Allison Flynn Head Coach 603-535-3229 ajflynn1@plymouth.edu
Curtis Arsenault Assistant Coach
Dale Emerson Assistant Coach
Leah Swanson Assistant Coach
Men's & Women's Cross Country
John Ostler Head Coach 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Alice Field Assistant Coach
Samora Nesbitt Assistant Coach
Gregg Simmons Assistant Coach
Field Hockey
Bonnie Lord Head Coach 603-535-2759 blord@plymouth.edu
Alivia Bates Assistant Coach
Erin Lang Assistant Coach
Kara LaSalle Assistant Coach
Lyndsey Wilcox Assistant Coach
Football
Paul Castonia Head Coach 603-535-2761 pfcastonia@plymouth.edu
Devin Zeman Assoc. Head Coach / Def. Coordinator / Safeties 603-535-2762 d_zeman@plymouth.edu
Matthew Adamik Receivers Coach
Jay Carter Defensive Ends Coach
Jim Coll Cornerbacks Coach
Lou Desloges Defensive Tackles Coach
John Downs Linebackers Coach
Zach Parsons Offensive Coordinator / Running Backs Coach
Alex Sobolov Quarterbacks Coach
Men's Ice Hockey
Craig Russell Head Coach 603-535-2744 c_russell@plymouth.edu
Jay Londer Assistant Coach
Dustin Walsh Assistant Coach
Women's Ice Hockey
Mykul Haun Head Coach 603-535-2776 mshaun@plymouth.edu
Rachel Roy Coach's Aide
Men's Lacrosse
Gordon Webb Head Coach 603-535-2764 gmwebb@plymouth.edu
Kevin McCarthy Assistant Coach
Women's Lacrosse
Sandy Bridgeman Head Coach 603-535-3015 sandrab@plymouth.edu
Kerri Howe Assistant Coach
Erin Lang Assistant Coach
Rebecca Dale Coach's Aide
Men's and Women's Skiing
Geoff Ouellette Head Coach 603-535-2773 gsouellette@plymouth.edu
Men's Soccer
Rob Wright Head Coach 603-535-2516 rjwright@plymouth.edu
Parker Spear Associate Head Coach 603-535-2516 phspear@plymouth.edu
Joakim Martinsson Coach's Aide
Dan Salzer Coach's Aide
Felderson Thelusma Coach's Aide
Women's Soccer
Ryan Joy Head Coach 603-535-2732 rljoy@plymouth.edu
Aaron Miller Assistant Coach
Leah Swanson Assistant Coach
Softball
Bruce Addison Head Coach 603-535-3016 beaddison@plymouth.edu
Lee Makris Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming & Diving
Anne Barbeau Head Coach 603-535-2765 anne.barbeau@plymouth.edu
Addie Schumaker Assistant Coach
Al Switzer Coach's Aide - Diving
Women's Tennis
Barbara Rawlsky-Willett Head Coach 603-535-2768 brwillett@plymouth.edu
Tim Losee Assistant Coach
Men's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field
John Ostler Head Coach 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Bryan Dutille Assistant Coach (Sprints/Relays)
Alice Field Assistant Coach (Distance)
Adam Keul Assistant Coach (Pole Vault)
Samora Nesbitt Assistant Coach
Will Tifft Assistant Coach (Throws)
Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field
John Ostler Head Coach 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Bryan Dutille Assistant Coach (Sprints/Relays)
Alice Field Assistant Coach (Distance)
Adam Keul Assistant Coach (Pole Vault)
Samora Nesbitt Assistant Coach
Will Tifft Assistant Coach (Throws)
Women's Volleyball
Joan Forge Head Coach 603-535-2778 jcforge@plymouth.edu
Bill Beaudet Assistant Coach
Carolyn Hajdusek Assistant Coach
Kathryn Labrie Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Tedeschi Assistant Coach
Brittney Herrick Coach's Aide
Brenna Peruch Coach's Aide
Wrestling
Eric Bergeron Head Coach 603-535-2774 embergeron1@plymouth.edu