Final 2011 Schedule/Results

Overall 12-24
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-4
Away 2-10
Neutral 4-10
March
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 1-0
SUNY-Maritime
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY-Maritime
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 7-3
CCNY
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 10-1
CCNY
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Luther (Iowa)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-1
Luther (Iowa)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Knox (Ill.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wooster (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-6
New Paltz (SUNY)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-2
New Paltz (SUNY)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Scranton (Pa.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Scranton (Pa.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colby
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Colby
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 15-1
Rivier
@ Franklin Pierce University
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-4
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-1
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 17-11
Western Connecticut *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H.
N
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Colby
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H.
N
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Keene State *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-5
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Keene State *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Southern Maine *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Southern Maine *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Daniel Webster
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Castleton
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
UMass Boston *
@ Brockton, Mass.
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UMass Boston *
@ Brockton, Mass.
N
May
Mon May 02
at
Final
L, 9-4
Norwich
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-6
Rhode Island College *
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Rhode Island College *
H
* Conference