Final 2012 Schedule/Results

Overall 20-22
Pct. .476
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 8-8
Neutral 5-10
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-4
SUNY-Maritime
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-3
SUNY-Maritime
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 6-1
CCNY
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 17-1
CCNY
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Oneonta State (NY)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Oneonta State (NY)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Knox (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Knox (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
New Paltz (SUNY)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New Paltz (SUNY)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wooster (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wooster (Ohio)
@ Fort Meyers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Colby
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Colby
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-6
UMass Dartmouth *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Rivier
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-3
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rhode Island College *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-7
Norwich
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-2
Keene State *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Salem State
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 11-2
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 10-9
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Keene State *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-2
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-2
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 17-7
Southern Maine *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 9-2
Castleton
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Colby
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UMass Boston *
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Middlebury
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed May 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Maine
Little East Championship - Game 1 (#6 at #1)
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Rhode Island College
@ Gorham, Maine Little East Championship - Game 5 (#3 vs. #6)
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Connecticut
@ Gorham, Maine Little East Championship - Game 7 (#4 vs. #6)
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Keene State
@ Gorham, Maine Little East Tournament - Game 9 (#6 vs. #2)
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Southern Maine
@ Gorham, Maine Little East Tournament Championship game
N
* Conference