2015 PSU Schedule/Results (Final)

Overall 16-24
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 7-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 5-11
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 13-4
St. Lawrence
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 19-6
St. Lawrence
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Edgewood (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Edgewood (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wis.-Platteville
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wis.-Platteville
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Eastern Connecticut *
@ Franklin Pierce
N
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut *
@ Franklin Pierce
N
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-4
Tufts
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-5
Babson
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Western Connecticut *
@ Purchase College - Purchase, NY
N
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Western Connecticut *
@ Purchase College - Purchase, NY
N
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-2
UMass Dartmouth *
@ Tufts
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-6
UMass Dartmouth *
@ Tufts
N
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
Brandeis
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
Brandeis
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-2
Keene State *
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
Rivier
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Framingham State
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Maine *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Daniel Webster
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Daniel Webster
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
UMaine Presque Isle
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
UMaine Presque Isle
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Keene State *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-5
UMass Boston *
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Colby
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
W, 8-4
Middlebury
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Rhode Island College *
H
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference