2016 PSU Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-22
Pct. .476
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 8-9
Neutral 5-10
February
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Becker
@ Franklin Pierce
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Becker
@ Franklin Pierce
N
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Amherst
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
North Park
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Johns Hopkins
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Edgewood (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Edgewood (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Nichols
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clark
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Babson
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Western New England
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Western New England
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 26-9
Daniel Webster
A
April
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-5
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-4
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
Colby
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
Colby
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 11-4
Keene State *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Rivier
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
Framingham State
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
Southern Maine *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Middlebury
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Keene State *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 8-6
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 9-7
UMass Boston *
H
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Western Connecticut *
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Western Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
Wed May 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UMass Dartmouth %
@ Monan Park, Boston, Mass. Little East Conference Tourn. - GM 3 (#4 vs. #3)
N
Thu May 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Western Connecticut %
@ Monan Park, Boston, Mass. Little East Tourn. Game 5 (#4 vs. #6)
N
* Conference
% Post season