Final 2010 Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
W, 16-14
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 41-16
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
W, 17-0
Bridgewater State
at Bridgewater-Raynham High School
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
W, 33-9
UMass Dartmouth * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Nichols * ^
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 21-7
MIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Endicott * ^
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Western New England * ^
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 30-14
Salve Regina * ^
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 24-21
Curry * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division