Final 2012 PSU Schedule/Results

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 35-7
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 22-12
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 13-7
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 23-21
UMass Dartmouth * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 20-14
Nichols * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 28-7
MIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 27-10
Endicott * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 23-3
Western New England * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 31-0
Salve Regina * ^
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 27-19
Curry * ^
Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division