2014 PSU Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final - OT
L, 20-13
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 30-24
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 45-7
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 20-5
UMass Dartmouth *
Homecoming (Friends of FB -- '84, '94 Team Reunions)
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 35-0
Westfield State *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 24-0
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 38-0
Framingham State *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 36-3
Worcester State *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 27-7
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 33-22
Fitchburg State *
Senior Day
H
* Conference