Header Background
March 12, 2015 | Football Former Plymouth State Football player named to ECAC Hall of Fame Joe Dudek one of 25 named to Inaugural Class
January 29, 2015 | Football MASCAC Football All-Academic Teams announced 30 Panther players recognized for work in classroom
August 13, 2015 | Football Plymouth State mourns the loss of former coach Jim Aguiar Aguiar served as head wrestling and football coach for Panthers
Click here for more videos
Sat 05 Sep
Football 1:00 PM
Castleton 
at Plymouth State 
Sat 12 Sep
Football 1:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Mount Ida 
Sat 19 Sep
Football 1:00 PM
Western Connecticut 
at Plymouth State 
Sat 26 Sep
Football 4:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at UMass Dartmouth 
Sat 03 Oct
Football 1:00 PM
Westfield State 
at Plymouth State 
Sat 15 Nov
Football Final
33
Fitchburg State 
22
at Plymouth State 
Senior Day
Sat 08 Nov
Football Final
27
Mass. Maritime 
7
at Plymouth State 
Sat 01 Nov
Football Final
3
Plymouth State 
36
at Worcester State 
Sat 25 Oct
Football Final
38
Framingham State 
0
at Plymouth State 
Sat 18 Oct
Football Final
0
Plymouth State 
24
at Bridgewater State 

MASCAC 2015

School Conf All
Bridgewater State 0-0 0-0
Fitchburg State 0-0 0-0
Framingham State 0-0 0-0
Mass. Maritime 0-0 0-0
Plymouth State 0-0 0-0
UMass Dartmouth 0-0 0-0
Western Connecticut 0-0 0-0
Westfield State 0-0 0-0
Worcester State 0-0 0-0