Header Background
September 8, 2014 | Football MASCAC Weekly Honors for PSU Football players Giles earns top honor; Hennessy, Ramsden on Honor Roll
September 6, 2014 | Football PSU Football drops season opener at Castleton in overtime Giles’ last-minute field goal forces extra session
September 3, 2014 | Football Plymouth State Football opens 45th season Panthers looking to be competitive in second MASCAC season
August 27, 2014 PSU Athletic Hall of Fame to induct seven new members Class of 2014 to be enshrined on Oct. 25
August 25, 2014 | Football MASCAC announces 2014 Preseason Football Poll Framingham State picked to repeat title
June 17, 2014 Plymouth State Fall Sports Schedules available online Panthers gearing up for 2014 campaigns
Click here for more videos
Sat 27 Sep
Football 1:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth 
at Plymouth State 
Homecoming (Friends of FB -- '84, '94 Team Reunions)
Sat 04 Oct
Football 1:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Westfield State 
Sat 18 Oct
Football 1:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Bridgewater State 
Sat 25 Oct
Football 12:00 PM
Framingham State 
at Plymouth State 
Sat 01 Nov
Football 1:30 PM
Plymouth State 
at Worcester State 
Sat 20 Sep
Football Final
7
Plymouth State 
45
at Western Connecticut 
Sat 13 Sep
Football Final
24
Mount Ida 
30
at Plymouth State 
Sat 06 Sep
Football Final
13
Plymouth State 
20
at Castleton 
Sat 16 Nov
Football Final
30
Plymouth State 
41
at Fitchburg State 
Sat 09 Nov
Football Final
44
Plymouth State 
46
at Mass. Maritime 

MASCAC 2013

School Conf All
Bridgewater State 1-0 2-1
Framingham State 1-0 2-1
Western Connecticut 1-0 2-1
Westfield State 1-0 2-1
Mass. Maritime 0-0 1-1
Fitchburg State 0-1 2-1
Worcester State 0-1 2-1
Plymouth State 0-1 1-2
UMass Dartmouth 0-1 1-2