Final 2011 Schedule/Results

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Endicott
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
New England College
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Worcester State *
A
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
W, 7-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield State *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keene State *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fitchburg State *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Springfield
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State *
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Framingham State *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bridgewater State *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Joseph's (Maine)
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UMass Dartmouth *
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Western Connecticut
Little East Tourn. First Round (#7 at #2)
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UMass Dartmouth
Little East Tourn. Semifinal (#3 at #2)
H
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Keene State
Little East Championship (#2 at #1)
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bridgewater State
ECAC New England Tourn. Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mount Holyoke
ECAC New England Tourn. Championship
H
* Conference