2013 PSU Schedule - Final

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Husson
@ Springfield, Mass. Zenaty Invitational
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield
Zenaty Invitational
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 6-4
Worcester State *
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 9-1
New England College
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Westfield State *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keene State *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Salem State *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Framingham State *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UMass Dartmouth *
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
St. Joseph's (Maine)
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bridgewater State *
Senior Day
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Salem State
Little East Tournament - Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bridgewater State
Little East Tournament - Semifinals (#3 at #2)
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Keene State
Little East Tournament Championship (#3 at #1)
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Worcester State %
ECAC New England Tourn. Semifinal (#5 at #1)
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Univ. of New England %
ECAC New England Championship (#2 at #1)
H
* Conference
% Post season