Header Background

2015 PSU Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brockport State (N.Y.)
@ Springfield, Mass. Zenaty Invitational
N
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
Springfield
Zenaty Invitational
A
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Castleton
@New Hampton School
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fitchburg State *
@New Hampton School
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Framingham State *
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thomas (Maine)
@New Hampton School
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater State *
@New Hampton School
H
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Southern Maine *
@ New Hampton School
H
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salem State *
@New Hampton School
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester State *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Keene State *
@New Hampton School, Play4ACure game
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield State *
A
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
St. Joseph's (Maine)
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Connecticut *
@New Hampton School - Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Fitchburg State %
Little East Tourn. Quarterfinal (#8 at #1), @New Hampton School
H
* Conference
% Post season