Header Background

Click here for more videos
Mon 01 Dec
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Lesley 
at Plymouth State 
Tue 02 Dec
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer 
at Plymouth State 
Thu 04 Dec
Men's Ice Hockey 7:40 PM
Plymouth State 
at Framingham State 
Fri 05 Dec
Women's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
Conn. College 
at Plymouth State 
Sat 06 Dec
Women's Swimming/Diving 11:00 am
at Little East Championships 
@UMass Dartmouth
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth 
at Plymouth State 
Women's Ice Hockey 3:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Colby 
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth 
at Plymouth State 
Matt Budrow '06 Day
Men's Ice Hockey 5:35 PM
Plymouth State 
at Westfield State 
Sun 07 Dec
Wrestling 10:00 am
at Ted Reese Invitational 
@Southern Maine
Tue 09 Dec
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Amherst 
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Tufts 
at Plymouth State 
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Lasell 
Thu 11 Dec
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Plymouth State 
at Salem State 
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Plymouth State 
at Salem State 
Tue 25 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
70
Plymouth State 
75
at Castleton 
Women's Basketball Final
52
Plymouth State 
67
at Castleton 
Sat 22 Nov
Men's Ice Hockey Final
1
Worcester State 
5
at Plymouth State 
Women's Ice Hockey Final
2
Plymouth State 
3
at New England College 
Men's Basketball Final
83
Plymouth State 
61
vs. Daniel Webster 
@ Waterville, Maine
Colby Classic
Women's Basketball Final
62
Plymouth State 
56
at Lyndon State 
Wrestling Final
8th of 18 Teams
at Doug Parker Invitational 
@Springfield College
Women's Swimming/Diving Final
101-160 Loss
at Univ. of New England