Header Background

Final 2011-12 Schedule/Results

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 2-9
Neutral 2-1
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Rivier
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Jacobs Bridge Through Autism Classic
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 90-63
Amherst
@ Elms Ken Wright '52 Invitational
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 82-74
Elms
@ Amherst Consolation game - Ken Wright '52 Invitational
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 93-91
Castleton
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 101-82
Salem State
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 65-51
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final - OT
W, 79-73
Tufts
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 86-55
Lyndon State
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 87-64
UMass Dartmouth *
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 88-66
Bowdoin
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 76-62
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 57-52
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 82-72
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 71-61
Keene State *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 61-43
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 65-47
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 69-67
Lesley
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 90-50
Johnson State
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 72-52
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Keene State *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 82-72
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final - 2OT
W, 100-93
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 90-70
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 79-48
Rhode Island College
Little East Tournament - First Round (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference