Final 2013-14 PSU Schedule/Results

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-5
Away 4-9
Neutral 2-0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 76-58
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Westfield, Mass. Rick Martin/Holiday Inn Express Classic
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 69-60
Westfield State
Rick Martin/Holiday Inn Express Classic
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Rivier
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-84
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Castleton
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
W, 59-55
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 71-61
UMass Dartmouth *
Matt Budrow Day
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Final
L, 76-62
Tufts
A
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-75
Salem State
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 66-51
Colby
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 95-60
Northern Vermont - Johnson
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 59-46
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
W, 63-54
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 58-41
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
W, 73-69
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 78-75
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Keene State *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 59-56
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
L, 58-49
Bowdoin
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 72-70
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 64-62
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 71-70
UMass Boston *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
W, 76-66
Keene State *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 70-59
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 61-60
Western Connecticut %
Little East Championship - Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
A
March
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 82-65
Nichols %
ECAC New England Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season