2016-17 Team Photo

(Front Row, L-R) Ernie Johnson, Jack Preston, Nick MacGregor, Nathan Clarke, Curtis Arsenault, Jaylen Leroy

(Second Row, L-R) Andrew Novick (Head Coach), Jacob Scheinman (Manager), RJ Johnson (Manager), Collin Sullivan, Chris Calnan, Kieran Beck, Ryan Smith, Liam Densmore, Jason Torres (Manager), George Noucas (Asst. Coach), Nick Hercules (Assistant Coach)

(Back Row, L-R) Brian Boulay, Nathan Hale, Max Coleman, Jim Lynch, Ryan Roggenbuck, Sean Jany, Mike Osgood, Mark DiLauro

To purchase a copy of this photo, contact Andy & Suzi Moore at NEAT Photos - neatphotos@metrocast.net or 1-800-207-0734.