Header Background

2018-19 Plymouth State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 99-91
St. Joseph's (Maine)
Salute the Troops
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 92-76
New England College
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Norwich
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Rivier
@ Concord, N.H. (NHTI) Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 93-86
Lyndon State
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:30 PM
Castleton *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Framingham State
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
Keene State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
5:30 PM
Johnson State
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM
Elms
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Keene State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Maine *
Senior Day
H
* Conference