Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
90 Plymouth State
86 at UMass Dartmouth
Final
Dec 5, 2018
80 Plymouth State
70 at Southern Maine
Final
Dec 8, 2018
77 Eastern Connecticut
62 at Plymouth State
Final
No events today
Standings

Little East Conference 2018-19

Schools Conf Overall
Eastern Connecticut 3-1 6-2
Plymouth State 3-1 6-4
Western Connecticut 2-1 6-3
UMass Dartmouth 2-1 7-4
Keene State 2-1 5-3
Rhode Island College 2-2 9-4
UMass Boston 1-3 5-4
Southern Maine 1-3 3-6
Castleton 0-3 3-6
Full Standings
Videos

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Framingham State
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
Keene State
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
at UMass Boston
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 80-72
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Castleton W, 87-76
Sat Dec 01
Final
at UMass Dartmouth W, 90-86
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Southern Maine W, 80-70
Sat Dec 08
Final
Eastern Connecticut L, 77-62
View Full Schedule

Bottom Buttons