Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 4, 2020
60 Plymouth State
71 at WestConn
Final
Jan 7, 2020
89 Keene State
70 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 9, 2020
74 Plymouth State
50 at Castleton
Final
Jan 11, 2020
79 Eastern Connecticut
60 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 15, 2020
80 Southern Maine
99 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 18, 2020
75 Plymouth State
63 at UMass Dartmouth
Final
Jan 22, 2020
68 Plymouth State
59 at UMass Boston
Final
Jan 25, 2020
Plymouth State
at Rhode Island College
3:00 PM
Jan 28, 2020
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
at Plymouth State
7:30 PM
Spirit Night
No events today
Standings

2019-20 Little East Conference Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Rhode Island College 6-2 13-4
UMass Boston 5-3 11-6
WestConn 5-3 11-6
UMass Dartmouth 5-3 10-7
Plymouth State 4-4 9-7
Eastern Connecticut 4-4 8-9
Keene State 4-4 5-11
Southern Maine 2-6 7-9
Castleton 1-7 2-15
Full Standings
Videos

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Rhode Island College
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
vs. Northern Vermont - Lyndon
Spirit Night
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. WestConn
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Keene State
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. UMass Dartmouth
View Full Schedule
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Castleton W, 74-50
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut L, 79-60
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 99-80
Sat Jan 18
Final
at UMass Dartmouth W, 75-63
Wed Jan 22
Final
at UMass Boston W, 68-59
View Full Schedule

Bottom Buttons