Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2019 Feb »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jan 3, 2019
85 Framingham State
91 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 5, 2019
66 Rhode Island College
71 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 8, 2019
93 Keene State
67 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 10, 2019
63 Plymouth State
86 at UMass Boston
Final
Jan 12, 2019
70 Plymouth State
94 at Western Connecticut
Final
Jan 15, 2019
88 Plymouth State
69 at Northern Vermont - Johnson
Final
Jan 19, 2019
49 Castleton
82 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 23, 2019
Plymouth State
at Rhode Island College
7:30 PM
Jan 26, 2019
Plymouth State
at Eastern Connecticut
3:00 PM
Jan 28, 2019
Elms
at Plymouth State
7:00 PM
Jan 30, 2019
Plymouth State
at Keene State
7:30 PM
No events today
Standings

Little East Conference 2018-19

Schools Conf Overall
Eastern Connecticut 8-1 14-3
UMass Dartmouth 6-2 12-5
Keene State 6-3 10-7
Western Connecticut 5-3 11-6
Plymouth State 5-4 10-7
UMass Boston 4-5 9-8
Rhode Island College 3-6 10-8
Southern Maine 2-6 4-11
Castleton 0-9 3-14
Full Standings
Videos

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Rhode Island College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
Elms
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Keene State
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut
View Full Schedule
Tue Jan 08
Final
Keene State L, 93-67
Thu Jan 10
Final
at UMass Boston L, 86-63
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Western Connecticut L, 94-70
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Northern Vermont - Johnson W, 88-69
Sat Jan 19
Final
Castleton W, 82-49
View Full Schedule

Bottom Buttons