Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
No events in this month
Standings

2019-20 Little East Conference Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Castleton 0-0 0-0
Eastern Connecticut 0-0 0-0
Keene State 0-0 0-0
Plymouth State 0-0 0-0
Rhode Island College 0-0 0-0
Southern Maine 0-0 0-0
UMass Boston 0-0 0-0
UMass Dartmouth 0-0 0-0
WestConn 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Videos

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. New England College
Tue Nov 12
7:30 PM
vs. Northern Vermont - Johnson
Thu Nov 14
7:30 PM
at Norwich
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
vs. Rivier
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
at Elms
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. WestConn L, 79-74
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. UMass Boston W, 75-71
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. UMass Dartmouth L, 88-81
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 102-86
Senior Day
Tue Feb 19
Final
at UMass Dartmouth L, 83-65
Little East Tournament First Round (No. 6 @ No. 3)
View Full Schedule

Bottom Buttons