Final 2009-10 Schedule/Results

Overall 17-9-1
Pct. .648
Conf. 12-5-1
Pct. .694
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 7-4-1
Neutral 2-0
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Suffolk
@ Marlboro, Mass. Becker Ice Breaker Tournament
N
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Stonehill
@ Marlboro, Mass. Becker Ice Breaker Tournament Championship
N
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Worcester State *
A
Thu Nov 19
at
Final
L, 5-2
Salem State *
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Dartmouth *
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 8-3
Southern N.H.
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Framingham State *
H
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 5-3
Westfield State *
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Univ. of New England
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Wentworth
H
Sun Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Wentworth
H
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Worcester State *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Salem State *
H
Thu Jan 21
at
Final - OT
W, 6-5
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Franklin Pierce
A
Thu Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Framingham State *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Fitchburg State *
A
February
Thu Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Westfield State *
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Worcester State *
A
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Salem State *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 8-5
Framingham State *
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Westfield State *
A
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Worcester State
MASCAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-1
Salem State
MASCAC Semi-Finals
A
* Conference