Final 2012-13 Schedule/Results

Overall 19-7-1
Pct. .722
Conf. 14-3-1
Pct. .806
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 7-4-1
Neutral 0-1
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Stonehill
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Westfield State *
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 6-5
Framingham State *
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wentworth
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salem State *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Worcester State *
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Southern N.H.
Salute the Troops Day
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 6-2
Oswego St.
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego Classic
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Castleton
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank Oswego Classic - Consolation
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Babson
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Castleton
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Westfield State *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Framingham State *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Salem State *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Worcester State *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Fitchburg State *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 6-4
Westfield State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Framingham State *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Worcester State *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Fitchburg State *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Fitchburg State
MASCAC Semifinal
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UMass Dartmouth
MASCAC Championship
H
* Conference