Header Background

2014-15 PSU Schedule

Overall 16-9-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 14-3-1
Pct. .806
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5-1
Away 7-4-2
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
L, 9-1
Norwich
A
November
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
L, 6-4
Nichols
A
Thu Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Salem State *
A
Thu Nov 13
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Fitchburg State *
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Worcester State *
H
December
Thu Dec 04
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Framingham State *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Westfield State *
A
Fri Dec 12
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
New England College
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Castleton
H
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Babson
H
Thu Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Curry
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salem State *
H
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 8-2
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sun Jan 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Worcester State *
A
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Framingham State *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Westfield State *
Salute the Troops Night
H
February
Thu Feb 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Salem State *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 6-2
Fitchburg State *
A
Thu Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Worcester State *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Framingham State *
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Westfield State *
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield State %
MASCAC Semifinal
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Salem State
MASCAC Championship
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Norwich %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season