2018-19 Plymouth State Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-8-3
Pct. .661
Conf. 12-4-2
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 6-5-3
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Johnson & Wales
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Worcester State *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Stonehill
A
Thu Nov 08
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Fitchburg State *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UMass Dartmouth *
Salute the Troops
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Castleton
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Salem State *
Military Appreciation
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Framingham State *
Teddy Bear Toss
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 5-2
Westfield State *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Endicott
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
#11/#12 Univ. of New England
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
Worcester State *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Curry
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salem State *
Scouts' Night
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Salve Regina
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 6-4
Framingham State *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Westfield State *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Worcester State *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Fitchburg State *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Salem State *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Framingham State *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
Westfield State *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Worcester State %
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal (No. 4 @ No. 1)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State %
MASCAC Tournament Championship (No. 6 @ No. 1)
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
#6/#8 Hobart %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season