2015 PSU Schedule/Results (Final)

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 10-4
Emmanuel
at Rivier University (Nashua, N.H.)
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-5
Univ. of New England
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
W, 6-4
Lasell
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 14-7
Castleton
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
W, 19-4
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-7
Western Connecticut *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
W, 10-8
Clark
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-7
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-6
New England College
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Salem State *
@New Hampton School
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-7
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 12-8
UMass Boston *
@New Hampton School
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 21-9
Keene State *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Eastern Connecticut *
Senior Night
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Salem State
Little East Tourn. First Round, @New Hampton School
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Final
L, 13-9
Eastern Connecticut %
Little East Tourn. Semifinal (#3 at #2)
A
* Conference
% Post season