2017 PSU Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 20-9
Univ. of New England
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Lasell
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 10-6
Castleton
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 18-6
Plattsburgh State (N.Y.)
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 11-8
Norwich
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 11-6
Clark
A
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-9
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-5
UMass Dartmouth *
@New Hampton School
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 13-4
Salem State *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 13-7
New England College
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 16-10
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 24-11
Keene State *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 11-7
UMass Boston *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Southern Maine *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 16-11
Western Connecticut *
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Western Connecticut %
Little East Tourn. Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
H
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 14-6
UMass Boston %
Little East Tourn. Semifinal (#3 at #2)
A
* Conference
% Post season