2018 Plymouth State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 17-4
Univ. of New England
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 14-12
Norwich
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 11-7
Curry
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 12-10
Wheaton
Moved up from Mar. 21
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Western Connecticut *
@ Holderness School
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 14-9
Lasell
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 11-4
Clark
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-8
Salem State *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-6
Castleton
Rescheduled from Mar. 18
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-5
New England College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-9
UMass Dartmouth *
Sean Peters' Memorial Game, Senior Day
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-9
Mass. Maritime
Rescheduled from Mar. 13
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 25-6
Keene State *
Note: Game Time Change
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 13-8
Southern Maine *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-12
UMass Boston *
Senior Day
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 17-11
UMass Boston %
Little East Tournament First Round (No. 5 @ No. 4)
H
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 14-10
Keene State %
Little East Tournament Semifinal (No. 4 @ No. 1)
A
* Conference
% Post season