2019 Plymouth State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Norwich
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 12-11
Univ. of New England
Rescheduled from Mar. 2
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-6
Lasell
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 13-5
Curry
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-11
Wheaton
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 17-11
Clark
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-14
Western Connecticut *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 21-6
Southern Maine *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-7
New England College
Note: Game moved to NEC
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Salem State *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Keene State *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.) / Rescheduled from Apr. 17
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 15-9
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Castleton *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.) / Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
Rescheduled from Mar. 23
A
* Conference