2020 Plymouth State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
February
March
Wed Mar 18
at
Wheaton
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mass. Maritime *
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Clark
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Western Connecticut St. *
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Curry
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
UMass Boston *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Southern Maine *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Keene State *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Salem State *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Eastern Connecticut *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Castleton *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
UMass Dartmouth *
Senior Day
Cancelled
H
* Conference