Header Background
February 20, 2015 | Men's Lacrosse Little East Men's Lacrosse preseason poll released Keene State picked to defend title; Panthers voted fifth
January 5, 2015 PSU Spring Sports Schedules available online Panthers looking ahead to 2015 campaigns
September 22, 2014 PSU Homecoming to feature numerous athletic events Panthers to host four varsity and four alumni games
August 27, 2014 PSU Athletic Hall of Fame to induct seven new members Class of 2014 to be enshrined on Oct. 25
Click here for more videos
Sat 04 Apr
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at UMass Dartmouth 
Wed 08 Apr
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at New England College 
Sat 11 Apr
Men's Lacrosse 11:30 AM
Salem State 
at Plymouth State 
@New Hampton School
Wed 15 Apr
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Southern Maine 
Sat 18 Apr
Men's Lacrosse 6:30 PM
UMass Boston 
at Plymouth State 
@New Hampton School
Wed 01 Apr
Men's Lacrosse Final
10
Plymouth State 
8
at Clark 
Sat 28 Mar
Men's Lacrosse Final
8
Plymouth State 
7
at Western Connecticut 
Tue 17 Mar
Men's Lacrosse Final
19
Plymouth State 
4
at Mass. Maritime 
Sat 14 Mar
Men's Lacrosse Final
14
Plymouth State 
7
at Castleton 
Wed 11 Mar
Men's Lacrosse Final
6
Plymouth State 
4
at Lasell 

Little East Conference 2015

School Conf All
Plymouth State 1-0 6-1
Salem State 1-0 6-2
Keene State 1-0 4-4
Eastern Connecticut 1-0 3-4
Southern Maine 0-1 4-2
UMass Boston 0-1 4-5
UMass Dartmouth 0-1 3-6
Western Connecticut 0-1 1-8