Header Background

Final 2011 Schedule/Results

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Nichols
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater State
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Daniel Webster
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Keene State *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Maine *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Rhode Island College *
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Babson
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clark
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
UMass Boston *
A
* Conference