2013 PSU Schedule - Final

Overall 5-8-3
Pct. .406
Conf. 1-4-2
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-2-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater State
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 5-3
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Castleton
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Keene State *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Tufts
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Maine *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Norwich
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
New England College
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
UMass Boston *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Middlebury
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
* Conference