Header Background

2014 PSU Schedule

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-2-2
Pct. .571
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
@New Hampton School
H
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
New England College
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Salem State
@New Hampton School
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater State
@New Hampton School
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Keene State *
@ New Hampton School
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Southern Maine *
@New Hampton School
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
A
October
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Johnson State
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UMass Dartmouth *
@New Hampton School
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Tufts
A
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UMass Boston *
@New Hampton School
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Middlebury
@New Hampton School - Senior Night
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Eastern Connecticut *
A
* Conference