2016 PSU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9-2
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Salem State
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
New England College
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bridgewater State
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
UMass Boston *
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Norwich
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene State *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Middlebury
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Western Connecticut *
A
Mon Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UMass Dartmouth *
Senior Day
H
* Conference