2017 Plymouth State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Salem State
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New England College
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater State
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
#1 Tufts
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Johnson & Wales
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Connecticut *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Middlebury
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Norwich
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Keene State *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rhode Island College *
H
Date Teams Event Results Links
* Conference