2018 Plymouth State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-7-3
Pct. .433
Conf. 1-5-2
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 2-3-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Johnson & Wales
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
New England College
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Suffolk
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Endicott
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pine Manor
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Connecticut *
Homecoming
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Rhode Island College *
Rescheduled from Sept. 26
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keene State *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Castleton *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UMass Boston *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Cancelled
Norwich
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Connecticut *
Note new start time
H
* Conference