2015 PSU Schedule/Results (Final)

Overall 13-21
Pct. .382
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-2
Away 9-6
Neutral 2-13
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Luther (Iowa)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Clarkson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Tufts
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Utica
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Coll. of New Jersey
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Tufts
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Babson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Hope (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 10-8
Salem State
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 22-16
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
Castleton
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
Castleton
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Western Connecticut *
@ CCSU
N
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Western Connecticut *
@ CCSU
N
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Maine *
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Maine *
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Thu Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
UMass Boston *
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-5
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Rhode Island College *
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Middlebury
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Middlebury
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Eastern Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Eastern Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Keene State *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Keene State *
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Keene State %
@ Mansfield, Conn. LEC Tourn. Game 3 (#4 vs #3)
N
May
Fri May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Eastern Connecticut %
Little East Tourn. Game 5 (#1 vs. #4)
A
* Conference
% Post season