2016 PSU Softball Schedule

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 5-9
Neutral 6-8
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Emerson
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 3)
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
WPI
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 2)
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Western New England
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 4)
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Babson
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 5)
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
FDU-Florham
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 4)
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Norwich
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 2)
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-5
Endicott
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock 3
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rensselaer
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 5)
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 5)
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lasell
@ Clermont, Fla. (FA 4)
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla. (FA 4)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-5
North Park
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 4)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 2)
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
N
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-3
Salem State
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-1
Salem State
A
April
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg State
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keene State *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-0
Keene State *
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Univ. of New England
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-3
Univ. of New England
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Castleton
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Castleton
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-5
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 12-6
New England College
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
New England College
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Southern Maine *
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Thomas (Maine)
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Thomas (Maine)
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-7
UMass Boston *
A
* Conference