2019 Plymouth State Softball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 5-5
Neutral 8-8
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
DeSales
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #2
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Otterbein
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #4
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Webster
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #2
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Suffolk
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #3
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Haverford
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
William Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #3
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Wheaton
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-2
Univ. of New England
@ Winter Park, Fla. DiamondPlex Field #1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. DiamondPlex Field #1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Gettysburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #4
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Swarthmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #3
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
UMass Boston *
Rescheduled from Mar. 23
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-2
UMass Boston *
Rescheduled from Mar. 23
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salem State
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Salem State
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Fitchburg State
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Fitchburg State
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Castleton *
@ Univ. of Southern Maine (Gorham, Maine) USM Softball Stadium / Rescheduled from Apr. 2
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Castleton *
@ Univ. of Southern Maine (Gorham, Maine) USM Softball Stadium / Rescheduled from Apr. 2
N
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Univ. of New England
Rescheduled from Apr. 9
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-6
Univ. of New England
Rescheduled from Apr. 9
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UMass Dartmouth *
@ Manchester, N.H. Rescheduled from Apr. 23
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UMass Dartmouth *
@ Manchester, N.H. Rescheduled from Apr. 23
N
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Keene State *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Keene State *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Husson
Rescheduled from Apr. 18
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Husson
Rescheduled from Apr. 18
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rhode Island College *
Rescheduled from Mar. 30
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Rhode Island College *
Rescheduled from Mar. 30
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Southern Maine *
Rescheduled from Apr. 20
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:30 PM
Southern Maine *
Rescheduled from Apr. 20
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
11:00 AM
Western Connecticut *
Rescheduled from Apr. 6
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
Rescheduled from Apr. 6
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Emerson
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Emerson
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
* Conference