2019 Plymouth State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
11:45 AM
DeSales
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #2
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:15 PM
Otterbein
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #4
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:30 PM
Webster
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #2
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:30 PM
Suffolk
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #3
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Haverford
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
4:30 PM
William Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #3
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:30 AM
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Wheaton
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
12:15 PM
Univ. of New England
@ Winter Haven, Fla. DiamondPlex Field #1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:30 PM
Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. DiamondPlex Field #1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:45 AM
Gettysburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #4
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:30 PM
Swarthmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Field #3
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Salem State
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:30 PM
Salem State
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Castleton *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:30 PM
Castleton *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Thu Apr 04
at
5:30 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Univ. of New England
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
Univ. of New England
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Thomas (Maine)
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Thomas (Maine)
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Keene State *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
Keene State *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Husson
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Husson
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Emerson
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Emerson
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
* Conference