Final 2010-11 Schedule/Results

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-9
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
November
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 66-64
Emerson
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Fitchburg State
@ Norton, Mass. Wheaton Tip-off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 78-75
Wheaton
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
W, 64-59
Castleton
A
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 78-74
Colby-Sawyer
H
December
Thu Dec 02
at
Final
W, 67-60
Salem State
A
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 88-84
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
W, 76-68
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 107-60
Eastern Connecticut *
A
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Johnson & Wales
H
Thu Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 64-58
UMaine Farmington
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 77-34
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 65-52
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 81-58
Rhode Island College *
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 76-62
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 88-54
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 25
at
Final
L, 85-55
Keene State *
A
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
W, 82-48
Northern Vermont - Johnson
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 97-75
Eastern Connecticut *
H
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 71-51
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
L, 96-61
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 69-64
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Keene State *
H
Thu Feb 17
at
Final
L, 61-52
Lesley
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 81-51
Rhode Island College *
H
* Conference