Final 2011-12 Schedule/Results

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-9
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-0
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 62-51
Emerson
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 80-27
Bowdoin
Bowdoin Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 58-48
Eastern Nazarene
@ Bowdoin Consolation game - Bowdoin Tip-Off Tourn.
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Castleton
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 77-65
Colby-Sawyer
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Salem State
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 84-55
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 73-56
UMass Dartmouth *
A
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 54-50
Johnson & Wales
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-43
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 70-42
Keene State *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 73-44
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 86-53
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 76-62
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 63-27
Lesley
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 66-49
Northern Vermont - Johnson
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 55-53
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 77-51
Keene State *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-69
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 74-52
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 65-40
Western Connecticut *
A
* Conference