Final 2012-13 PSU Schedule/Results

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 23
Home 1-9
Away 0-14
Neutral 0-1
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 78-49
Eastern Nazarene
Comfort Inn Tip-Off Tourney
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Elms
Comfort Inn Tip-Off Tourney - Consolation game
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 82-48
Castleton
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Rivier
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 80-56
Salem State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-43
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-47
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 70-56
Emerson
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 61-50
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 69-52
Lasell
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 66-44
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 89-50
UMass Boston *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 60-42
Norwich
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 83-39
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 62-41
Keene State *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 69-31
Rhode Island College *
Prostate Cancer Awareness Day
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 91-52
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 76-39
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 63-62
Northern Vermont - Johnson
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 56-33
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 63-31
Keene State *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 65-33
UMass Boston *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 81-39
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 74-42
Western Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 63-31
Southern Maine
Little East Tourn. Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
A
* Conference