Final 2013-14 PSU Schedule/Results

Overall 2-22
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-11
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-3
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 67-40
Brooklyn
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Vassar Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 54-37
Wellesley
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Vassar Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 65-52
Rivier
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 64-32
Castleton
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
L, 53-48
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 52-48
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 57-54
Salem State
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Lasell
Becket Family of Services Day
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 59-38
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 89-72
Northern Vermont - Johnson
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 56-42
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
W, 46-42
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 71-41
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
L, 68-31
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 85-45
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 60-57
Keene State *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 76-42
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 61-50
Norwich
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 58-44
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 64-54
UMass Boston *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
L, 66-34
Keene State *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 70-33
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 56-45
Rhode Island College %
Little East Championship - Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season