2015-16 PSU Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 3-10
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
November
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 76-59
New England College
A
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Rivier
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 85-43
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 63-42
Castleton
H
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Final
W, 70-56
Colby-Sawyer
A
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 50-44
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 52-47
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Lasell
H
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Salem State
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
W, 57-36
Mount Holyoke
A
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 57-45
Newbury
H
Thu Jan 07
at
Final - OT
W, 83-70
Fisher
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 71-45
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 57-56
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 62-53
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 76-54
Keene State *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 55-42
Rhode Island College *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 66-42
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 69-52
UMass Dartmouth *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 58-47
Norwich
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 76-46
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Keene State *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 65-40
UMass Boston *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
L, 59-50
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 69-31
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 68-58
Eastern Connecticut
Little East Tourn. Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
A
* Conference