2016-17 PSU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-12
Neutral 1-0
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Rivier
@ Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 58-49
Castleton
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 63-55
Colby-Sawyer
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-52
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 73-62
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 49-47
Lasell
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 59-51
Salem State
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 64-42
UMass Dartmouth *
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 56-32
Newbury College
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 47-39
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 64-59
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 62-48
Western Connecticut *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 63-44
Mount Holyoke
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Keene State *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Rhode Island College *
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 55-49
New England College
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 61-60
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 66-65
UMass Dartmouth *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 60-47
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 73-54
Keene State *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 63-59
UMass Boston *
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
L, 65-57
Northern Vermont - Johnson
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Southern Maine *
Play for Kay Pink Night
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-64
Western Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 59-42
Western Connecticut %
LEC Championships - Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
A
* Conference
% Post season