2018-19 Plymouth State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-64
New England College
Salute the Troops
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 56-52
Green Mountain
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Rivier
@ Concord, N.H. (NHTI) Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 62-48
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 75-52
Colby-Sawyer
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 53-52
Lasell
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 55-41
Castleton *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-44
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 60-51
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-57
Eastern Connecticut *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 97-58
Westfield State
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 57-38
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 67-54
Keene State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 62-44
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 73-55
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 60-50
Northern Vermont - Johnson
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Keene State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
Girls & Women in Sports Day
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
UMass Boston *
Play4Kay Night
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Southern Maine *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
* Conference