Header Background
September 30, 2014 PSU Winter Sports schedules now on-line Panthers looking ahead to 2014-15
August 27, 2014 PSU Athletic Hall of Fame to induct seven new members Class of 2014 to be enshrined on Oct. 25
Click here for more videos
Sat 03 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Eastern Connecticut 
Tue 06 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Plymouth State 
at Johnson State 
Thu 08 Jan
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Fisher 
at Plymouth State 
Sat 10 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Plymouth State 
at Western Connecticut 
Tue 13 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
UMass Boston 
at Plymouth State 
Thu 11 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
70
Plymouth State 
50
at Salem State 
Tue 09 Dec
Women's Basketball Postponed
Plymouth State 
at Lasell 
Make-up: 2/5/15
Sat 06 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
83
UMass Dartmouth 
46
at Plymouth State 
Tue 02 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
53
Colby-Sawyer 
38
at Plymouth State 
Tue 25 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
52
Plymouth State 
67
at Castleton 

Little East Conference 2014-15

School Conf All
Southern Maine 2-0 6-3
UMass Dartmouth 1-0 7-2
Keene State 1-1 5-3
UMass Boston 1-1 5-4
Rhode Island College 1-1 2-8
Western Connecticut 0-1 6-2
Eastern Connecticut 0-1 5-4
Plymouth State 0-1 4-4