Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
No events in this month
Standings

2019-20 Little East Conference Women's Basketball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Castleton 0-0 0-0
Eastern Connecticut 0-0 0-0
Keene State 0-0 0-0
Plymouth State 0-0 0-0
Rhode Island College 0-0 0-0
Southern Maine 0-0 0-0
UMass Boston 0-0 0-0
UMass Dartmouth 0-0 0-0
WestConn 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Videos

Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
vs. Northern Vermont - Johnson
Thu Nov 14
5:30 PM
at Norwich
Sun Nov 17
12:00 PM
at Westfield State
Tue Nov 19
5:30 PM
vs. Rivier
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Suffolk
View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 30
Final - OT
at Keene State W, 57-52
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. WestConn L, 75-74
Girls & Women in Sports Day
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. UMass Boston L, 65-53
Play4Kay Night
Sat Feb 09
Final - 2OT
vs. UMass Dartmouth W, 89-87
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Southern Maine L, 91-66
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Bottom Buttons