Final 2011-12 Schedule/Results

Overall 1-19-3
Pct. .109
Conf. 1-15-2
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-11-2
Away 1-8-1
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 14-0
Norwich *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Saint Michael's *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Castleton *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
New England College *
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Manhattanville *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Nichols *
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Buffalo State
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Buffalo State
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Castleton
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Conn. College
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Anselm *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
Salve Regina *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Michael's *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Norwich *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
New England College *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Castleton *
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Nichols *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Manhattanville *
A
* Conference