Final 2012-13 Schedule/Results

Overall 5-17-4
Pct. .269
Conf. 4-10-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5-4
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-2
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Norwich *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Michael's *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
Castleton *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
New England College *
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Manhattanville *
at Stamford, Conn.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Nichols *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Colby
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Franklin Pierce
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lake Forest
@ UMass Boston Codfish Bowl
N
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stevenson
@ UMass Boston Codfish Bowl Tourn.
N
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Conn. College
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Saint Anselm *
Prostate Cancer Awareness Day
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Wesleyan
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Salve Regina *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Michael's *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 6-0
Norwich *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
New England College *
(Senior Day)
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Castleton *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 11-0
Saint Anselm *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Norwich
ECAC East Tourn. Quarterfinal
A
* Conference