Final 2013-14 PSU Schedule/Results

Overall 5-19-2
Pct. .231
Conf. 3-11-2
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-10-1
Away 2-8-1
Neutral 1-1
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin Pierce
A
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
W, 4-1
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Maine *
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Castleton *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
New England College *
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Manhattanville *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nichols *
A
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
Univ. of New England
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Univ. of New England
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nichols
@ South Burlington, Vt. Saint Michael's Tournament
N
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart
@ South Burlington, Vt. St. Michael's College Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Franklin Pierce
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Saint Michael's *
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wesleyan
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Salve Regina *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Saint Michael's *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Norwich *
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
New England College *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Castleton *
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colby
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Saint Anselm *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Salve Regina %
ECAC East Tourn.. 1st Round
A
* Conference
% Post season