Header Background

2014-15 PSU Schedule

Overall 3-20-2
Pct. .160
Conf. 3-13-1
Pct. .206
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-8-2
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
October
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Buffalo State
PSU Tournament
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Stevenson
PSU Invitational
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Saint Michael's *
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 9-2
UMass Boston *
A
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Norwich *
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
New England College *
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Conn. College
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 9-1
Colby
A
Wed Dec 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Amherst
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wesleyan
A
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Oswego St.
@ South Burlington, Vt. Saint Michael's Tournament
N
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Hamilton
@ South Burlington, Vt. Saint Michael's Tournament
N
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Saint Anselm *
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Manhattanville *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 5-3
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Univ. of New England *
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton *
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Franklin Pierce *
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Nichols *
Senior Day
H
* Conference